Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Jonathan Chatinover--President

Frank Wezniak--Treasurer

Howard Miller--Clerk

Leslie Floyd

Glenn Hearn

Chuck Hughes

Joel Kadis

Mike Kidder

Christopher Murphy

Mary Jane Thielhelm

Genevieve Wyner



John Curelli

Sam Feldman

Glenn Hearn

Mike Kidder


Stay in the know!


Stay in the know, join our e-mail list!

* indicates required